Contact Us
Tel: 01942 727536
Email: info@brianboruclub.co.uk

Events for January

Events for January

Sunday January 1st – Black Velvet Band Saturday January 7th – John Mcloughlin Sunday January 8th – Steve Needham Saturday January 14th – Paul  O’Sullivan Sunday January 15th – Trish The Dish Saturday January 21st – Tom Keenan  Sunday January 22nd – Michael Coyne  Saturday January 28th – Ged Graham Sunday January 29th – Michael...

Read More

Events for February

Events for February

Saturday 4th January – Ireland’s latest young sensation Jake Carter Sunday 5th January – Steve Needham Saturday 11th January – Sally Glennon Sunday 12th January – Michael Coyne Saturday 18th January – A Welcome Return After a Long Absence, Michael Bracken Sunday 19th January – Black Velvet Band Saturday 25th January – Annie Mack Sunday 26th January – Steve...

Read More

Events for March

Events for March

Saturday 4th March – Fantastic Pat Jordan and Finian’s Rainbow Sunday 12th March – Mass in the club 12:00 followed by a day of music and dancing. Sunday 12th March – Evening,  Michael Coyne  Friday 17th March – St Patrick day, free and easy from 14:00 St Patrick’s Night – The Ever Popular John...

Read More